Sorry its been so long.

Who am I talking too?  No one reads this!

I got another PlantSim...Yay!  So excited.  Ma Fu turned into a PlantSim in her golden years.  I spawned her a daughter (Maych Fu) and then turned her back.  I am not letting elders be PlantSims.  I don't know why, but I'm not!  Also I got some more PlantDaddies from ModTheSims2.  So I was so excited to see what Maych looked like because she would have a different PlantDaddy then Yleri's two boys (Yaleo & Yishi), they have Ideal PlantSim as their PlantDaddy.  Maych had black hair and skin 4.  Which was fine cuz I had one skin 4 boy left that didn't have a mate.  So Maych has married Oo-Oo Ugg.  I am still having trouble breeding skin 2 & 3 kids.  My inbetween skin sims (the Oworos) both have children, but they aren't making inbetween babies.  They are making skin 4s.  Yleri has two daughters with Oo-Oo Ugg and they both have skin 4.  Her Plantbabies are skin 2 but they are brothers.  I need Erodu to make a skin 2 or skin 3 kid for them to mate with.  Erodu has a son, I think, with Adduh Ugg.  But his son, Adlth has skin 4, too.  So still working on getting some more mixier kids.  Maych and Oo-Oo might make a mixed baby, cuz she has skin 1 genes from her mom.  Heres to hoping.

Also I have a couple Generation 3 teens.  Finally.  Almost Roman time!!

Also Fuma Fu died.  I don't know if I've already addresses that.  Her mate, Erman, has now taken Fuma's little sister Ishyi as a bride.  Also after Fuma's death, her daughter was taken by the social worker.  Thats the 1st and only (so far) Generation 3 kid that I've lost.
7/14/2012 08:46:44 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.